Who to Bet - Buffalo Bills http://whotobet.net/taxonomy/term/27/0 en Buffalo Bills at New York Jets http://whotobet.net/nfl/62518/buffalo-bills-vs-new-york-jets http://whotobet.net/nfl/62518/buffalo-bills-vs-new-york-jets#comments Buffalo Bills New York Jets Sun, 03 Jan 2016 18:00:09 +0000 don 62518 at http://whotobet.net Buffalo Bills at Dallas Cowboys http://whotobet.net/nfl/62325/buffalo-bills-vs-dallas-cowboys http://whotobet.net/nfl/62325/buffalo-bills-vs-dallas-cowboys#comments Buffalo Bills Dallas Cowboys Sun, 27 Dec 2015 18:00:06 +0000 don 62325 at http://whotobet.net Washington Redskins at Buffalo Bills http://whotobet.net/nfl/62085/washington-redskins-vs-buffalo-bills http://whotobet.net/nfl/62085/washington-redskins-vs-buffalo-bills#comments Buffalo Bills Washington Redskins Sun, 20 Dec 2015 18:00:09 +0000 don 62085 at http://whotobet.net Philadelphia Eagles at Buffalo Bills http://whotobet.net/nfl/61833/philadelphia-eagles-vs-buffalo-bills http://whotobet.net/nfl/61833/philadelphia-eagles-vs-buffalo-bills#comments Buffalo Bills Philadelphia Eagles Sun, 13 Dec 2015 18:00:06 +0000 don 61833 at http://whotobet.net Buffalo Bills at Houston Texans http://whotobet.net/nfl/61553/buffalo-bills-vs-houston-texans http://whotobet.net/nfl/61553/buffalo-bills-vs-houston-texans#comments Buffalo Bills Houston Texans Sun, 06 Dec 2015 18:00:09 +0000 don 61553 at http://whotobet.net Kansas City Chiefs at Buffalo Bills http://whotobet.net/nfl/61301/kansas-city-chiefs-vs-buffalo-bills http://whotobet.net/nfl/61301/kansas-city-chiefs-vs-buffalo-bills#comments Buffalo Bills Kansas City Chiefs Mon, 30 Nov 2015 12:00:10 +0000 don 61301 at http://whotobet.net New England Patriots at Buffalo Bills http://whotobet.net/nfl/60865/new-england-patriots-vs-buffalo-bills http://whotobet.net/nfl/60865/new-england-patriots-vs-buffalo-bills#comments Buffalo Bills New England Patriots Thu, 26 Nov 2015 06:00:03 +0000 don 60865 at http://whotobet.net New York Jets at Buffalo Bills http://whotobet.net/nfl/60670/new-york-jets-vs-buffalo-bills http://whotobet.net/nfl/60670/new-york-jets-vs-buffalo-bills#comments Buffalo Bills New York Jets Sat, 14 Nov 2015 10:00:02 +0000 don 60670 at http://whotobet.net Buffalo Bills at Miami Dolphins http://whotobet.net/nfl/60500/buffalo-bills-vs-miami-dolphins http://whotobet.net/nfl/60500/buffalo-bills-vs-miami-dolphins#comments Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins Wed, 11 Nov 2015 06:00:07 +0000 don 60500 at http://whotobet.net Buffalo Bills at Cincinnati Bengals http://whotobet.net/nfl/60387/buffalo-bills-vs-cincinnati-bengals http://whotobet.net/nfl/60387/buffalo-bills-vs-cincinnati-bengals#comments Buffalo Bills Cincinnati Bengals Tue, 13 Oct 2015 06:00:06 +0000 don 60387 at http://whotobet.net