MLB Games

DateMatchupsort icon
Wed, 12/31/1969
Wed, 12/31/1969
Tue, 07/16/2013American League (Off) at National League (Off)
Tue, 07/14/2009American League (Off) at National League (Off)
Tue, 07/16/2013American League (Off) at National League (Off)
Tue, 07/14/2009American League (Off) at National League (Off)
Tue, 07/14/2009American League +103 at National League -113
Tue, 07/12/2011American League -102 at National League -108
Tue, 07/16/2013American League -110 at National League EVEN
Fri, 05/14/2010Arizona Diamondbacks (Off) at Atlanta Braves (Off)
Thu, 09/18/2008Arizona Diamondbacks (Off) at Atlanta Braves (Off)
Fri, 09/04/2009Arizona Diamondbacks (Off) at Colorado Rockies (Off)
Wed, 02/25/2009Arizona Diamondbacks (Off) at Colorado Rockies (Off)
Sun, 06/29/2008Arizona Diamondbacks (Off) at Florida Marlins (Off)
Fri, 10/02/2015Arizona Diamondbacks (Off) at Houston Astros (Off)
Wed, 06/17/2009Arizona Diamondbacks (Off) at Kansas City Royals (Off)
Tue, 09/01/2009Arizona Diamondbacks (Off) at Los Angeles Dodgers (Off)
Tue, 07/21/2015Arizona Diamondbacks (Off) at Miami Marlins (Off)
Sat, 07/31/2010Arizona Diamondbacks (Off) at New York Mets (Off)
Tue, 08/11/2015Arizona Diamondbacks (Off) at Philadelphia Phillies (Off)
Wed, 08/12/2015Arizona Diamondbacks (Off) at Philadelphia Phillies (Off)
Thu, 07/29/2010Arizona Diamondbacks (Off) at Philadelphia Phillies (Off)
Mon, 08/10/2015Arizona Diamondbacks (Off) at Philadelphia Phillies (Off)
Fri, 04/25/2008Arizona Diamondbacks (Off) at San Diego Padres (Off)
Mon, 08/31/2015Arizona Diamondbacks (Off) at San Francisco Giants (Off)
Fri, 05/13/2016Arizona Diamondbacks (Off) at San Francisco Giants (Off)
Mon, 08/31/2015Arizona Diamondbacks (Off) at Washington Nationals (Off)
Mon, 08/31/2015Arizona Diamondbacks (Off) at Washington Nationals (Off)
Mon, 08/31/2015Arizona Diamondbacks (Off) at Washington Nationals (Off)
Sun, 04/06/2008Arizona Diamondbacks +1.5 (-160) at Colorado Rockies -1.5 (+140)
Fri, 04/04/2008Arizona Diamondbacks +1.5 (-195) at Colorado Rockies -1.5 (+165)
Tue, 04/22/2014Arizona Diamondbacks +101 at Chicago Cubs -111
Wed, 06/04/2008Arizona Diamondbacks +101 at Milwaukee Brewers -111
Fri, 05/31/2013Arizona Diamondbacks +102 at Chicago Cubs -112
Tue, 08/12/2008Arizona Diamondbacks +102 at Colorado Rockies -112
Fri, 07/01/2011Arizona Diamondbacks +102 at Oakland Athletics -112
Sat, 06/28/2014Arizona Diamondbacks +102 at San Diego Padres -112
Fri, 09/19/2014Arizona Diamondbacks +104 at Colorado Rockies -114
Sat, 09/20/2014Arizona Diamondbacks +104 at Colorado Rockies -114
Wed, 05/20/2009Arizona Diamondbacks +104 at Florida Marlins -114
Sun, 08/03/2008Arizona Diamondbacks +104 at Los Angeles Dodgers -124
Sun, 07/03/2011Arizona Diamondbacks +104 at Oakland Athletics -114
Sun, 04/24/2016Arizona Diamondbacks +104 at Pittsburgh Pirates -114
Tue, 09/08/2015Arizona Diamondbacks +104 at San Francisco Giants -114
Sat, 07/18/2009Arizona Diamondbacks +104 at St. Louis Cardinals -114
Sat, 05/24/2008Arizona Diamondbacks +105 at Atlanta Braves -115
Sat, 04/20/2013Arizona Diamondbacks +105 at Colorado Rockies -115
Sat, 05/24/2014Arizona Diamondbacks +105 at New York Mets -115
Fri, 08/23/2013Arizona Diamondbacks +105 at Philadelphia Phillies -115
Wed, 06/08/2011Arizona Diamondbacks +105 at Pittsburgh Pirates -115
Sun, 04/06/2014Arizona Diamondbacks +106 at Colorado Rockies -116
Sun, 04/21/2013Arizona Diamondbacks +106 at Colorado Rockies -116
Sat, 09/06/2008Arizona Diamondbacks +106 at Los Angeles Dodgers -116
Tue, 05/07/2013Arizona Diamondbacks +106 at Los Angeles Dodgers -116
Sun, 06/29/2014Arizona Diamondbacks +106 at San Diego Padres -116
Tue, 07/26/2011Arizona Diamondbacks +106 at San Diego Padres -116
Sat, 04/05/2014Arizona Diamondbacks +107 at Colorado Rockies -117
Sun, 07/05/2009Arizona Diamondbacks +107 at Colorado Rockies -117
Wed, 04/23/2014Arizona Diamondbacks +108 at Chicago Cubs -118
Thu, 09/18/2014Arizona Diamondbacks +108 at Colorado Rockies -118
Wed, 07/22/2015Arizona Diamondbacks +108 at Miami Marlins -118
Sat, 09/18/2010Arizona Diamondbacks +108 at Pittsburgh Pirates -118
Mon, 04/22/2013Arizona Diamondbacks +108 at San Francisco Giants -118
Sat, 05/10/2008Arizona Diamondbacks +109 at Chicago Cubs -119
Mon, 07/04/2011Arizona Diamondbacks +109 at Milwaukee Brewers -119
Sun, 05/16/2010Arizona Diamondbacks +110 at Atlanta Braves -120
Sun, 05/25/2014Arizona Diamondbacks +110 at New York Mets -120
Sun, 07/31/2011Arizona Diamondbacks +111 at Los Angeles Dodgers -121
Sat, 05/16/2009Arizona Diamondbacks +112 at Atlanta Braves -122
Tue, 05/04/2010Arizona Diamondbacks +112 at Houston Astros -122
Fri, 08/01/2008Arizona Diamondbacks +112 at Los Angeles Dodgers -122
Tue, 05/05/2009Arizona Diamondbacks +112 at Los Angeles Dodgers -122
Wed, 08/11/2010Arizona Diamondbacks +112 at Milwaukee Brewers -122
Sat, 07/02/2011Arizona Diamondbacks +112 at Oakland Athletics -122
Tue, 09/24/2013Arizona Diamondbacks +112 at San Diego Padres -122
Sun, 04/27/2008Arizona Diamondbacks +112 at San Diego Padres -122
Thu, 05/12/2011Arizona Diamondbacks +112 at San Francisco Giants -122
Wed, 05/22/2013Arizona Diamondbacks +113 at Colorado Rockies -123
Tue, 05/21/2013Arizona Diamondbacks +113 at Colorado Rockies -123
Wed, 06/11/2014Arizona Diamondbacks +113 at Houston Astros -123
Thu, 08/14/2014Arizona Diamondbacks +113 at Miami Marlins -123
Fri, 05/23/2014Arizona Diamondbacks +113 at New York Mets -123
Fri, 04/22/2011Arizona Diamondbacks +113 at New York Mets -123
Sun, 08/02/2009Arizona Diamondbacks +113 at New York Mets -123
Tue, 07/29/2008Arizona Diamondbacks +113 at San Diego Padres -123
Fri, 06/27/2014Arizona Diamondbacks +113 at San Diego Padres -123
Thu, 04/24/2014Arizona Diamondbacks +114 at Chicago Cubs -124
Wed, 08/13/2008Arizona Diamondbacks +114 at Colorado Rockies -124
Fri, 06/20/2008Arizona Diamondbacks +114 at Minnesota Twins -124
Sun, 06/08/2008Arizona Diamondbacks +114 at Pittsburgh Pirates -124
Sun, 05/08/2011Arizona Diamondbacks +114 at San Diego Padres -124
Fri, 04/19/2013Arizona Diamondbacks +115 at Colorado Rockies -125
Wed, 05/25/2011Arizona Diamondbacks +115 at Colorado Rockies -125
Sat, 09/12/2015Arizona Diamondbacks +115 at Los Angeles Dodgers -125
Sat, 07/12/2008Arizona Diamondbacks +115 at Philadelphia Phillies -125
Wed, 04/09/2014Arizona Diamondbacks +115 at San Francisco Giants -125
Thu, 04/10/2014Arizona Diamondbacks +115 at San Francisco Giants -125
Sat, 05/10/2014Arizona Diamondbacks +116 at Chicago White Sox -126
Fri, 06/27/2008Arizona Diamondbacks +116 at Florida Marlins -126
Tue, 06/21/2011Arizona Diamondbacks +116 at Kansas City Royals -126