College Football Games

DateMatchupsort icon
Sat, 09/13/2014Abilene Christian +11.5 at Troy -11.5
Wed, 08/27/2014Abilene Christian +5 at Georgia State -5
Sat, 09/05/2015Air Force (Off) at Morgan State (Off)
Sat, 10/10/2015Air Force (Off) at Wyoming (Off)
Sat, 09/28/2013Air Force +11.5 at Nevada -11.5
Sat, 10/05/2013Air Force +13.5 at Navy -13.5
Sat, 11/14/2015Air Force +130 at Utah State -150
Sat, 09/22/2007Air Force +14.5 (-115) at BYU -14.5 (-105)
Sat, 09/18/2010Air Force +17 (-115) at Oklahoma -17 (-105)
Sat, 11/30/2013Air Force +18 (-115) at Colorado State -18 (-105)
Sat, 10/23/2010Air Force +19 at TCU -19
Sat, 11/22/2008Air Force +20.5 at TCU -20.5
Fri, 09/13/2013Air Force +24 (-115) at Boise State -24 (-105)
Fri, 11/08/2013Air Force +3 at New Mexico -3
Sat, 09/06/2008Air Force +3 (-115) at Wyoming -3 (-105)
Sat, 10/13/2007Air Force +3 (-120) at Colorado State -3 (EVEN)
Sat, 10/03/2009Air Force +3 (-120) at Navy -3 (EVEN)
Sat, 09/29/2007Air Force +3 (-125) at Navy -3 (+105)
Sat, 09/13/2008Air Force +3 (-135) at Houston -3 (+115)
Sat, 09/13/2008Air Force +4 at Houston -4
Mon, 12/31/2007Air Force +4.5 at California -4.5
Thu, 12/31/2009Air Force +5 at Houston -5
Wed, 12/31/2008Air Force +5 (-105) at Houston -5 (-115)
Fri, 11/21/2014Air Force +6 (-120) at San Diego State -6 (EVEN)
Sat, 09/08/2007Air Force +7 at Utah -7
Thu, 10/25/2007Air Force +7 (-120) at New Mexico -7 (EVEN)
Sat, 10/11/2014Air Force +7 (-120) at Utah State -7 (EVEN)
Sat, 11/21/2009Air Force +9 at BYU -9
Sat, 10/24/2009Air Force +9 at Utah -9
Sat, 10/16/2010Air Force -1 at San Diego State +1
Sat, 10/11/2008Air Force -11.5 (-105) at San Diego State +11.5 (-115)
Sat, 09/13/2014Air Force -12 (-115) at Georgia State +12 (-105)
Sat, 09/25/2010Air Force -14 at Wyoming +14
Sat, 09/19/2009Air Force -17 at New Mexico +17
Thu, 11/18/2010Air Force -19.5 at UNLV +19.5
Sat, 11/01/2014Air Force -3 (-140) at Army +3 (+120)
Sat, 11/07/2015Air Force -350 at Army +275
Sat, 11/10/2007Air Force -4 at Notre Dame +4
Sat, 10/18/2008Air Force -4 (-105) at UNLV +4 (-115)
Sat, 11/08/2014Air Force -4.5 (-115) at UNLV +4.5 (-105)
Sat, 10/31/2009Air Force -7 (-115) at Colorado State +7 (-105)
Sat, 11/06/2010Air Force -7 (EVEN) at Army +7 (-120)
Sat, 11/01/2008Air Force -7.5 at Army +7.5
Sat, 09/12/2015AIR Force Falcons (Off) at San Jose State (Off)
Sat, 09/06/2014Air Force Pick at Wyoming Pick
Tue, 11/25/2014Akron (Off) at Kent State (Off)
Sat, 09/12/2015Akron (Off) at Pittsburgh Panthers (Off)
Sat, 10/30/2010Akron (Off) at Temple (Off)
Sat, 10/24/2009Akron +11.5 at Syracuse -11.5
Fri, 11/20/2009Akron +11.5 (-105) at Bowling Green -11.5 (-115)
Sat, 10/31/2009Akron +12.5 at Northern Illinois -12.5
Sat, 10/31/2015Akron +130 at Central Michigan -150
Sat, 09/06/2014Akron +14 (-105) at Penn State -14 (-115)
Sat, 11/06/2010Akron +14 (-115) at Ball State -14 (-105)
Sat, 09/15/2007Akron +14 (-115) at Indiana -14 (-105)
Sat, 09/28/2013Akron +14.5 (-115) at Bowling Green -14.5 (-105)
Sat, 09/29/2007Akron +16 at U Connecticut -16
Sat, 09/26/2009Akron +16.5 at Central Michigan -16.5
Sat, 10/16/2010Akron +17 at Ohio -17
Sat, 10/09/2010Akron +17 (-115) at Kent State -17 (-105)
Sat, 09/27/2014Akron +21 at Pittsburgh -21
Sat, 09/25/2010Akron +23.5 at Indiana -23.5
Thu, 08/29/2013Akron +24 at Central Florida -24
Sat, 10/12/2013Akron +24.5 at Northern Illinois -24.5
Sat, 09/18/2010Akron +25 at Kentucky -25
Sat, 09/05/2009Akron +27 at Penn St. -27
Sat, 08/30/2008Akron +27.5 (-115) at Wisconsin -27.5 (-105)
Sat, 09/08/2007Akron +28.5 at Ohio State -28.5
Fri, 11/28/2008Akron +3 (-105) at Temple -3 (-115)
Sat, 10/30/2010Akron +30 (-115) at Temple -30 (-105)
Sat, 09/03/2011Akron +34 at Ohio State -34
Sat, 09/14/2013Akron +36 at Michigan -36
Sat, 09/06/2008Akron +4.5 at Syracuse -4.5
Fri, 11/02/2007Akron +7 (-115) at Bowling Green -7 (-105)
Sat, 10/17/2009Akron +7.5 at Buffalo U -7.5
Wed, 11/14/2007Akron +7.5 (-115) at Miami Ohio -7.5 (-105)
Sat, 10/06/2007Akron +9 (-105) at Western Michigan -9 (-115)
Sat, 09/20/2008Akron -10 at Army +10
Sat, 10/03/2015Akron -150 at Ohio +130
Sat, 11/22/2008Akron -2.5 at Ohio +2.5
Sat, 11/21/2015Akron -200 at Buffalo +170
Sat, 09/19/2015Akron -265 at Savannah State +225
Sat, 10/18/2014Akron -3 at Ohio +3
Sat, 10/25/2014Akron -3.5 at Ball State +3.5
Sat, 10/04/2008Akron -3.5 (-105) at Kent +3.5 (-115)
Fri, 11/28/2014Akron -3.5 (-105) at Kent State +3.5 (-115)
Fri, 11/27/2015Akron -300 at Kent State +250
Tue, 11/11/2014Akron -4 at Buffalo U +4
Sat, 10/18/2008Akron -5 at Eastern Michigan +5
Sat, 11/16/2013Akron -7 at Massachusetts +7
Sat, 10/19/2013Akron -7 (-105) at Miami Ohio +7 (-115)
Sat, 10/27/2007Akron Pick at Buffalo U Pick
Sat, 10/30/2010Ala Birmingham (Off) at Southern Mississippi (Off)
Sat, 09/19/2009Ala Birmingham (Off) at Troy (Off)
Sat, 11/17/2007Ala Birmingham +10 at Memphis -10
Sat, 10/04/2014Ala Birmingham +10 at Western Kentucky -10
Sat, 10/30/2010Ala Birmingham +10 (-105) at Southern Mississippi -10 (-115)
Wed, 10/06/2010Ala Birmingham +11.5 at Central Florida -11.5
Sat, 09/11/2010Ala Birmingham +11.5 (-115) at SMU -11.5 (-105)
Sat, 09/06/2008Ala Birmingham +14 at Florida Atlantic -14