College Basketball Games

DateMatchupsort icon
Sat, 11/30/2013ABILENE CHRISTIA (Off) at Towson (Off)
Fri, 11/29/2013Abiline Christian (Off) at West Alabama (Off)
Sat, 03/07/2009Air Force (Off) at BYU (Off)
Wed, 01/20/2016Air Force (Off) at Colorado State (Off)
Sat, 01/23/2016Air Force (Off) at Fresno State (Off)
Wed, 03/04/2015Air Force (Off) at Fresno State (Off)
Sat, 03/05/2011Air Force (Off) at New Mexico (Off)
Sat, 02/20/2016Air Force (Off) at New Mexico (Off)
Mon, 11/16/2015Air Force (Off) at Tennessee Tech (Off)
Fri, 11/23/2007Air Force (Off) at Washington State (Off)
Sat, 01/03/2015Air Force +1.5 at Nevada -1.5
Sat, 03/02/2013Air Force +1.5 (-105) at Fresno State -1.5 (-115)
Wed, 03/10/2010Air Force +1.5 (-115) at Wyoming -1.5 (-105)
Sat, 01/09/2010Air Force +10 at Colorado State -10
Wed, 02/06/2008Air Force +10 at San Diego State -10
Wed, 02/18/2009Air Force +10 at TCU -10
Sun, 11/30/2014Air Force +10 at Texas Tech -10
Wed, 01/26/2011Air Force +10 (-115) at Colorado State -10 (-105)
Sat, 01/31/2015Air Force +10 (-115) at UNLV -10 (-105)
Sat, 01/14/2012Air Force +11 at Boise State -11
Sun, 12/30/2007Air Force +11 at Wake Forest -11
Wed, 01/14/2015Air Force +11 (-115) at New Mexico -11 (-105)
Sat, 01/21/2012Air Force +11.5 at San Diego State -11.5
Wed, 02/06/2013Air Force +11.5 (-115) at New Mexico -11.5 (-105)
Sat, 01/19/2008Air Force +12 at New Mexico -12
Mon, 12/28/2009Air Force +12 at Niagara -12
Sat, 01/05/2008Air Force +12 at Utah -12
Wed, 02/15/2012Air Force +12 at Wyoming -12
Sat, 02/21/2015Air Force +12.5 (-105) at Colorado State -12.5 (-115)
Thu, 03/10/2011Air Force +12.5 (-115) at UNLV -12.5 (-105)
Tue, 02/12/2008Air Force +13 at UNLV -13
Wed, 11/24/2010Air Force +13 (-115) at Wofford -13 (-105)
Sat, 01/10/2009Air Force +13.5 (-115) at New Mexico -13.5 (-105)
Sat, 03/01/2008Air Force +14 at BYU -14
Wed, 12/31/2014Air Force +14 at San Diego State -14
Wed, 03/06/2013Air Force +14 at San Diego State -14
Wed, 12/29/2010Air Force +14 (-105) at Texas El Paso -14 (-115)
Sat, 01/23/2010Air Force +14.5 at Utah -14.5
Tue, 11/25/2014Air Force +15 at Colorado -15
Tue, 02/15/2011Air Force +15 (-105) at UNLV -15 (-115)
Thu, 03/08/2012Air Force +15 (-115) at New Mexico -15 (-105)
Sat, 01/04/2014Air Force +15 (-115) at UNLV -15 (-105)
Wed, 01/29/2014Air Force +15.5 at Boise State -15.5
Sat, 12/05/2009Air Force +16.5 at Missouri State -16.5
Wed, 02/29/2012Air Force +16.5 at New Mexico -16.5
Sat, 02/25/2012Air Force +16.5 at UNLV -16.5
Sat, 12/12/2009Air Force +16.5 (-115) at Washington State -16.5 (-105)
Thu, 03/12/2009Air Force +17 at BYU -17
Sun, 11/25/2007Air Force +17 at Washington State -17
Wed, 03/05/2014Air Force +17 (-115) at New Mexico -17 (-105)
Sat, 02/15/2014Air Force +17 (-115) at San Diego State -17 (-105)
Thu, 03/11/2010Air Force +17.5 at New Mexico -17.5
Sat, 02/07/2009Air Force +17.5 at San Diego State -17.5
Sat, 02/06/2016Air Force +175 at Boise State -210
Thu, 12/22/2011Air Force +18 at Gonzaga -18
Tue, 02/02/2010Air Force +18 at San Diego State -18
Wed, 01/19/2011Air Force +18.5 at San Diego State -18.5
Wed, 11/26/2008Air Force +18.5 at Stanford -18.5
Tue, 01/26/2010Air Force +18.5 (-105) at UNLV -18.5 (-115)
Wed, 03/04/2009Air Force +18.5 (-115) at UNLV -18.5 (-105)
Sat, 02/14/2009Air Force +19.5 at Utah -19.5
Wed, 02/23/2011Air Force +2 at Wyoming -2
Wed, 01/16/2008Air Force +2.5 (-115) at Wyoming -2.5 (-105)
Sat, 01/09/2016Air Force +205 at Nevada -245
Sat, 01/08/2011Air Force +21 at BYU -21
Sat, 03/07/2009Air Force +21 at BYU -21
Sat, 02/20/2010Air Force +21 at New Mexico -21
Tue, 12/29/2009Air Force +21.5 at Texas El Paso -21.5
Sat, 02/13/2010Air Force +22.5 at BYU -22.5
Tue, 02/16/2016Air Force +290 at UNLV -380
Wed, 03/20/2013Air Force +3 (-105) at Hawaii -3 (-115)
Sat, 01/29/2011Air Force +3 (-105) at TCU -3 (-115)
Wed, 03/11/2009Air Force +3 (-115) at Colorado State -3 (-105)
Fri, 11/08/2013Air Force +3.5 at Army -3.5
Sat, 02/09/2013Air Force +3.5 (-105) at Nevada -3.5 (-115)
Sat, 02/05/2011Air Force +4 (-105) at Utah -4 (-115)
Sat, 12/06/2008Air Force +4.5 at Northern Colorado -4.5
Wed, 01/25/2012Air Force +4.5 at TCU -4.5
Sat, 02/02/2008Air Force +4.5 at TCU -4.5
Tue, 01/20/2009Air Force +5 at Colorado State -5
Tue, 03/02/2010Air Force +5 at Wyoming -5
Tue, 12/28/2010Air Force +5 (-115) at Sam Houston State -5 (-105)
Fri, 11/14/2014Air Force +5.5 at Army -5.5
Fri, 03/18/2011Air Force +5.5 at Santa Clara -5.5
Thu, 03/13/2008Air Force +5.5 (-115) at San Diego State -5.5 (-105)
Wed, 03/12/2014Air Force +6.5 at Fresno State -6.5
Sat, 01/17/2015Air Force +6.5 at Utah State -6.5
Wed, 02/20/2013Air Force +7 at Boise State -7
Wed, 01/08/2014Air Force +7.5 at Fresno State -7.5
Sat, 01/26/2013Air Force +7.5 at Wyoming -7.5
Sat, 02/04/2012Air Force +8 at Colorado State -8
Tue, 02/25/2014Air Force +8 at Wyoming -8
Tue, 01/27/2009Air Force +8 (-115) at Wyoming -8 (-105)
Wed, 12/22/2010Air Force +8.5 at Northern Arizona -8.5
Wed, 12/08/2010Air Force +8.5 (-115) at Wright State -8.5 (-105)
Sat, 03/23/2013Air Force +9 (-105) at Weber State -9 (-115)
Wed, 02/11/2015Air Force +9.5 at Boise State -9.5
Sat, 01/18/2014Air Force +9.5 at Colorado State -9.5
Sat, 02/01/2014Air Force +9.5 at Nevada -9.5
Wed, 01/06/2010Air Force +9.5 at TCU -9.5